Page Header

About Conemaugh

Board of Trustees for Conemaugh Memorial, Conemaugh Meyersdale, and Conemaugh Miners Medical Centers

Douglas Bell

Susan Williams, MD

Elmer Laslo

Samuel McClure

Donna Peter

Robin Quillon

Frank Quitoni

John Saracena

Richard Schroeder, MD

Patricia Serotkin, D.Ed.

Patti Stefanick, DO

Nathan Thomas, MD

Steven Tucker

Richard Wozniak, MD