Page Header

Conemaugh School of Radiologic Technology Directory

Faculty and Staff

Gloria Mongelluzzo, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Nicole Cicero, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator

Lisa Devineni, Director, School of Nursing and Education Programs
James Ahacic, Associate Director
Tracy Spade, Academic Admissions Coordinator / Registrar
Laura Roberts, Financial Aid
Sarah Moore, Financial Aid
Patricia Huber-Smith, Student Health Nurse
Marlene Henry, Allied Health Secretary
Deb Meagher, Library Assistant